Is Big Pun Back? Joell Ortiz Tribute to Pun [Audio]


First of all, I’m a Joell Ortiz fan. Yeah, I said it! I never want to come off like a hater BUT if you gonna use Big Pun’s name on the title of a song…. you gon’ have to come harder than this….(no disrespect but we know u can do it) What ya’ll think? I have no idea as to whether this was an intentional release or it was leaked or…. I just found it on Thisis50.

This entry was posted in www.sub-z.info and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Is Big Pun Back? Joell Ortiz Tribute to Pun [Audio]

  1. Pingback: News Media Source And Urban Search Engine. Not Just A Hip Hop Site » New Joell Ortiz Video

  2. Pingback: Big Pun's Widow Upset With Joell Ortiz' Tribute | Rhymes and Politics

  3. Pingback: New Joell Ortiz Video | 4UMF = 4UrMediaFix (Media Source)

  4. hey I saw that there is another blog that is stealing all of your content!!!! Do you want me to send you their blog???

  5. Pingback: Natural Health And Wellness – Oneness Wellness System « Sketching Draw

Leave a comment