[Listen/Download] New Mixtape: Fabolous – “The Soul Tape 3”


Fabolous keeps up the holiday tradition and releases his 3rd installment in the “Soul Tape” mixtape series.



  • 1.Everything Was The Same Feat Stacy Barthe
  • 2.Sacrifices Prod By Mark Henry
  • 3.Playa Prod By Sonaro
  • 4.The Get Back Prod By The Superiors
  • 5.Foreigners Feat Meek Mill Mike Davis Prod By CT Beats
  • 6.The Hope Feat Jadakiss Prod By Araab Muzik
  • 7.You Know Feat Young Jeezy Prod By Vinylz Boi-1da
  • 8.Cuffin Season Prod By Sonaro
  • 9.Thim Slick Feat Jeremih Prod By StreetFam Turtle LC
  • 10.Lay Down Feat Ryan Leslie Prod By ILLmind Ryan Leslie
  • 11.Situationships Feat Mack WIlds Tiara Thomas Prod By Sonaro
  • 12.Young OG Prod By Mark Henry Bonus

Click the graphic above to visit Datpiff.com where you can download “The Soul Tape 3” for free.

• To get the updates follow subzinfo on Facebook or Twitter.

• Do you have a google account? Join the forum on Youtube.


This entry was posted in Free Music, Mixtape Updates, www.sub-z.info and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s