Terrace Martin – “NO WRONG NO RIGHT” [Feat. Robert Glasper & James Fauntleroy]


Terrace Martin has released a new single called “No Wrong, No Right” which features vocals from James Fauntleroy and instrumentation from Robert Glasper. Check it out below:

no one wants admit when they are wrong….and men have a hard time admitting when they are right, for fear of the backlash…this song describes that place.

Terrace Martin – “NO WRONG NO RIGHT” [Feat.Robert Glasper & James Fauntleroy]

No Wrong No Right artwork1

3ChordFold is due in stores August 13th. Album features include Wiz Khalifa, Ab-Soul, Kendrick Lamar, Musiq, Focus, Brevi, Snoop Dogg,Ty Dolla $ign + more:

01 Ab Soul’s Intro f. Ab-Soul
02 Triangle Ship f. Kendrick Lamar
03 Get Away
04 Something Else f. Problem
05 Over Time f. Musiq (Soulchild)
06 No Wrong No Right f. James Fauntleroy & Robert Glasper
07 Watch U Sleep f. Focus
08 Move On
09 Motivation f. Wiz Khalifa & Brevi
10 Happy Home f. Freeloader, Renter, Buyer
11 Angel
12 You’re the One f. Ty Dolla $ign
13 I’m for Real f. Lalah Hathaway & Snoop Dogg
14 Gone f. Robert Glasper

The single “No Wrong, No Right” will be available on iTunes July 30th. You can pre-order the single by clicking here.

• To get the updates follow subzinfo on Facebook or Twitter.

• Do you have a google account? Join the forum on Youtube.

This entry was posted in Recent Releases, www.sub-z.info and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s