Critical Thinking – Dzhokhar Tsarnaev and The Boston Marathon Bombing


WWW.SUB-Z.INFO

Why do we believe everything we hear from a guy with a suit and a microphone?

An associate (whom I had previously believed to be very intelligent and of immense wisdom) told me that he knew that Dzhokhar Tsarnaev was guilty of the marathon bombings. When I asked “how could he be sure?” he responded by telling me everything that he had heard on the news without adding any personal analysis.

I found the conversation to be very disturbing. The conversation was in fact, so disturbing that I am prompted to do my own analysis of the Dzhokhar Tsarnaev trial proceedings.

Dzhokhar-Tsarnaev capture1Here is my disclaimer up front: Be prepared to sift through rambling and meandering thoughts.

I have not taken the time to organize my thoughts and there are many. I realize that discussing the Boston Marathon Bombings is an emotional roller coaster for some, myself included. Still, I feel that experiencing emotion is no excuse for disregarding logical thought.

I am bothered by the lack of actual investigative coverage on Dzhokhar Tsarnaev. That being said, I want to do some open research and analysis but first I’ll post an open question to the public:

Why haven’t we questioned any statements that the Federal Bureau of Investigation has offered to the public?

Below I’ve posted some videos and links to get the conversation started.

Thinblank 640x10
(Boston Globe) Dzhokhar Tsarnaev, the alleged Boston Marathon bomber, made his first public appearance today since the April 15 attack in a federal court room.

Dzhokhar Tsarnaev Pleads Not Guilty

Thinblank 640x10

The controversy over Tsarnaev being on the cover of Rolling Stone has seemingly drawn more media coverage than the execution of a potential witness by a federal agent.

FBI Cover-up: Autopsy Blocked (Witness Shot 6 Times, One in the Back of the Head)


Thinblank 640x10BOSTON BOMBING WHISTLEBLOWER ANONYMOUSLY SPEAKS!!! April 18, 2013

I will follow up this rant with an actual thought out post in the future, I promise.



Counter HTML Coding

Thinblank 640x10


• To get the updates follow subzinfo on Facebook or Twitter.

• Do you have a google account? Join the forum on Youtube.

This entry was posted in News, www.sub-z.info and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

