New Mixtape From Asher Roth “The Greenhouse Effect Vol. 2”


WWW.SUB-Z.INFO

New mixtape from Asher Roth “The Greenhouse Effect Vol. 2” dropped today  on Datpiff.com. As of 9:00 p.m. the mixtape page has received 131,094 views, 14,798 streams and 27,100 downloads.

The mixtape is hosted by DJ Drama and Don Cannon. Here’s the description text from the Datpiff page:

 “I’ve decided to stray from the path UMG has laid for me and continue on the scenic route. I prefer to relay my music directly to my fans. Show them what it is I see. Share with them what it is I think. I enjoy letting you hear free-flowing ideas recorded in basements and broom closets. Who cares that they will probably never be heard on the radio? I want to be proactive and not reactive and I would rather nothing get in the way of the relationship I have with my family, friends, fans and my music.”

– Asher Roth

Asher Roth The Greenhouse Effect Vol. 2

Asher Roth Greenhouse 2 cover

Click the graphic to stream and/or download “The Greenhouse Effect Vol. 2



analytics counter



• To get the updates follow subzinfo on Facebook or Twitter.

• Do you have a google account? Join the forum on Youtube.

This entry was posted in Free Music, Mixtape Updates, Recent Releases, www.sub-z.info and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Mixtape From Asher Roth “The Greenhouse Effect Vol. 2”

  1. Pingback: Sean Price-Figure Four***messymandella***Asher Roth- Muddy Swim Trunks | messymandella

  2. Pingback: Protoje ‘ Music From My Heart’ Mixtape, presented by Yaadcore « ATL Top Rated DJ, Host, MC, Sound System

Leave a Reply

