[HOT97 Interview] DJ Mr Cee Charged With Soliciting A Male Prostitute. Says He Likes Prostitutes But Insists He’s Not Gay


[HOT97 Interview] DJ Mr Cee Says He Likes Prostitutes But Insists He’s Not Gay

Mr Cee

I was leaving an after work party nearby and I remembered I needed to call somebody I said I would call earlier. I pulled over to call, and it was on the corner of Madison and Broadway, and I was approached by a female Latina undercover officer. So I rolled down the window.

In an interview that aired on New York’s Hot 97’s Mr Cee offers his version of the situation that led to his being arrested. Mister Cee was arrested and charged for solicitation of a prostitute. Mr Cee says that he did not solicit a prostitute and suggests that the NYPD and/or media has falsified reports.

Mr Cee did admit to paying strippers and prostitutes in the past citing personal issues that started with an ex girlfriend over ten years ago.



14



• To get the updates follow subzinfo on Facebook or Twitter.

• Do you have a google account? Join the forum on Youtube.

This entry was posted in www.sub-z.info and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

