Throwback Clip: Loaded Lux Spits Bars For Gully TV


Loaded Lux10

Look what I found. Loaded Lux gives an interview with GULLY TV DVD.This looks a like an excerpt from a much longer interview in which he was responding to Oun P. When Lux is asked to spit a 16…

I been rocking since the cradle
Bar fight, my jaw tight, my chin is stable
My [kennel?] cable won’t be stripped by any label
We gots to sticks together like [chinese] at the dinner table
Dope slingers to throat stranglers
Shows, hoes hang out the rows like boat anchors
Coat hangers…
I’m in the arms, launching on no-namers
I been battling scarecrows, this s**ts been a no-brainer
He hoping bail come through
The jail feel like shampoo,
that was the cell son blew
The brick get frail, piff go stale
It’s like a n**a hustle always seem to tip with the scale
I got scripts in the mail, I paint the slum block vivid
Where that young Pac kick it there’s always some cop friskin’
Heavy metal banging but we don’t let the punks rock
And a ni**a with the jumpshot clicking always the gunshot victim. It’ sad.

I’ma save the rest for Oun. Put that out.




About ilisten2lyricz

iListen2Lyricz
This entry was posted in Battle Rap, Rap Cypher, www.sub-z.info and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Throwback Clip: Loaded Lux Spits Bars For Gully TV

  1. Pingback: Loaded Lux-True Love***messymandella*** | messymandella

  2. Pingback: Loaded Lux-True Love***messymandella*** | messymandella

  3. Pingback: Loaded Lux VS Calicoe(URL/Smack)***messymandella*** | messymandella

Leave a Reply

