Consequence Wants 5 Minutes With Everybody Except Joe Budden


Consequence Breakfastclub1

He [Joe Budden] don’t wanna shake it with me. For real, he didn’t even get over the fact that Raekwon smacked him in the head.

I’ve been so busy mourning the loss of my iphone (looking at you Apple, damn reboot loop!) that I hadn’t even heard any of the latest Consequence drama. Now that I’ve officially given up on reviving my jail broken piece of sh-, I mean technology. Let’s play catch up…

So I guess Consequence is on “Love & Hip-Hop” nowadays. He says that he is using it as a platform for his religion and to support his girlfriend and mother of his child, Jen the Pen.

And Consequence has a child now…

And Consequence don’t want no bread, he just wants five minutes…

Breakfast Club: When Joe Budden was up here we asked him if he would do a record with you and he said “no”.

Consequence: He [Joe Budden] don’t wanna shake it with me. For real, he didn’t even get over the fact that Raekwon smacked him in the head. I didn’t even have no problem with him but if you wanna shoot your shot, go ahead.

Apparently the reference to Joey’s beef with Rae caught VLAD’s attention. VLADTV recently followed up the Power 105.1 interview by asking Cons to explain his words for Joey while on the Breakfast Club. Cons played it down but left the possibility for a rebuttle open:

Now here is the footage that made all this worth posting. Seems that Budden aint feelin’ his name being thrown around. Hot97 has released some behind the scenes footage of Joe confronting Consequence. I’m not Joey’s biggest fan but I guess he earned a couple points for this one.

consequence_1Joe Budden:  “If either one of y’all got something y’all want to address toward me, we can do it now.”

Cons said that diss records don’t pay but I’m keeping my fingers crossed. Some music might come out of this yet.


WWW.SUB-Z.INFO


• To get the updates follow subzinfo on Facebook or Twitter.

• Do you have a google account? Join the forum on Youtube.




This entry was posted in www.sub-z.info and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Consequence Wants 5 Minutes With Everybody Except Joe Budden

  1. Pingback: Consequence Claims He's Not Cheap - getmybuzzup

  2. Pingback: Consequence and Joe Budden Fight at Love & Hiphop Reunion | Click here for latest music news (full color articles)

Leave a Reply

