A Fan’s Visual Interpretation Of Killer Mike’s “Reagan”


Killer Mike – “Reagan” UnOfficial Music Video

Ronald Reagan 1A lot of people try to peg me as a political rapper and I’m not. I’m a social commentator and at times people have politicized the things I say, but I don’t care too much for any political party. I care about people. Under Reagan, drugs were allowed to flood our community and wipe out two to three generations of people that could have kept my community growing and I take exception to that. I threw a BBQ when Reagan died. It’s not a vehement hate though, I’m not gonna spit on his grave. I wanted to break down what the Reagan era was really like.

-Killer Mike

This is a fan submitted visual interpretation of Killer Mike’s song “REAGAN” from the album  “R.A.P. MUSIC”



WWW.SUB-Z.INFO


• To get the updates follow subzinfo on Facebook or Twitter.

• Do you have a google account? Join the forum on Youtube.




This entry was posted in Politics, Social Activism, www.sub-z.info and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A Fan’s Visual Interpretation Of Killer Mike’s “Reagan”

  1. Google says:

    Pretty component of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to say that I get in fact loved account your blog posts.
    Anyway I’ll be subscribing in your augment and even I success you access consistently quickly.

Leave a Reply

