Crooked I feat. Lloyd Banks – E.T. Bars


WWW.SUB-Z.INFO

I found this song while browsing 50CentStreetking Youtube channel. The song is called E.T. Bars by Crooked I featuring Lloyd Banks. I still haven’t looked this whole up #SK mixtape or whateva  but it appears to be part of that series. Crooked I hid a few jewels in this one and Banks’ cadence is as good as it’s ever been…so, I’m puttin’ you onto it:




• To get the updates follow subzinfo on Facebook or Twitter.

• Do you have a google account? Join the forum on Youtube.

This entry was posted in www.sub-z.info and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Crooked I feat. Lloyd Banks – E.T. Bars

  1. Pingback: Gilbere Forte – Get It Poppin (Feat. Lloyd Banks) « GetMyBuzzUp Music Site

  2. Pingback: Crooked I – Game Time « GetMyBuzzUp Music Site

  3. Pingback: Crooked I EP Track List | 4UMF = 4UrMediaFix (Media Source)

  4. Pingback: New Crooked I Freestyle | 4UMF = 4UrMediaFix (Media Source)

Leave a Reply

