Kim Kardashian Divorced Kris Humphries?? Already??


Wow, she really did it. Reports are coming in that Kim Kardashian has already dumped her husband after two months of marriage. I’m not big on the gossip but when it comes to Kim I tune in. Many people were speculating about the effect that the NBA lockout might have had on the relationship. I myself, thought quite naturally that that would affect any relationship but no so severely, so quickly.

Granted I don’t have alot of time for television but, I caught a recent episode of “Keeping Up With The Kardashians” and I got my first impressions of Humphries. He was “swaggerless” and kind of chumpy. Not in a self controlled stable kind of way but in a “you can’t tell because you’re used to being around corny people” kind of way. At any rate, I’m not one to hate. If it was working for Kim and Kris then I wished them nothing but blessings.

To be clear, I am a fan of Kim’s looks and style not her personality. I’m told that I’m kind of hard on everyone but my take on Kim was that she was whiny and sought approval from outside of herself too often. This I gathered from spot checking clips on youtube of the show and reading her interviews in various magazines while at the laundromat. At any rate, it appears that Kim is back on the market.

Here’s a funny article that I read at The Urban Daily about the breakup. What you think?

WWW.SUB-Z.INFO


• To get the updates follow subzinfo on Facebook or Twitter.

• Do you have a google account? Join the forum on Youtube.

This entry was posted in www.sub-z.info and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

