Slaine vs. Unidentified Battle Rap Victim [Slaps Geek For Trying…..SMH]


Slaine Slaps Geek For Trying…..SMH

I don’t know where to start. It has become trendy for aspiring rappers to talk about shit that they know nothing about. I don’ t feel sorry for anyone when reality hits them in the face (no pun intended) but this is just too much. I just watched a video of Slaine smacking somebody during a “rap battle”. Yep, almost smacked the glasses clean off dude’s face for callin’ him a “bitch” and making references to Slaine’s girl. To be fair, Slaine can be heard saying “Don’t call me a bitch. Don’t get punched.”

The unidentified rapper (victim) mumbled something about “click clack” in his rhyme. Unless “click clack” was a reference to the sound of his glasses falling off his face then he had no business even spittin’ it. SMDH.

Slaine vs. Unidentified Battle Rapper

Slaine battle1Slaine battle3

Not to mention that actual spitters are having a hard time gettin’ any shine in Boston, now this. This is why so many people got a fucked up perception about the 617. Atleast could the battle have been between two spitterz? For the record that video looked like it was on Lansdown street somewhere. That aint (the real) Boston. That’s just where the college kids hang.

[update: The battle took place on Hollywood Blvd in California.]

Slaine – “99  Bottles” Official Music Video



• To get the updates follow subzinfo on Facebook or Twitter.

• Do you have a google account? Join the forum on Youtube.

This entry was posted in Battle Rap, www.sub-z.info and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Slaine vs. Unidentified Battle Rap Victim [Slaps Geek For Trying…..SMH]

  1. Micheal says:

    I visit each day some websites and sites to read articles or reviews,
    except this website presents feature based writing.

  2. Phyllis says:

    Whats up very cool site!! Guy .. Beautiful .

    . Superb .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m satisfied to seek out a lot of useful information here in the publish, we need work out more techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  3. image source says:

    WOW just what I was looking for. Came here by searching for
    test

  4. Margret says:

    Greate post. Keep writing such kind of info on your site.
    Im really impressed by it.
    Hello there, You’ve done an excellent job. I’ll certainly digg it and
    in my view recommend to my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this site.

  5. Francisca says:

    Hi! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this website?
    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  6. Alecia says:

    I pay a quick visit daily a few sites and websites to read articles or reviews, except this web site provides quality based writing.

  7. Russel says:

    I’d like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this website.
    I am hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts from you later on as well.
    In fact, your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to
    get my own blog now 😉

  8. Very good blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything.

    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress
    or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any tips? Appreciate it!

  9. Leonor says:

    hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I’m complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and can damage
    your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.
    Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  10. Jame says:

    I love what you guys are usually up too. This sort of clever work
    and coverage! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve included you guys to blogroll.

  11. Cecile says:

    Usually I do not read article on blogs, however I would
    like to say that this write-up very compelled me to try and do it!
    Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great post.

  12. Ivory says:

    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It is the little changes
    that produce the greatest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

  13. Darin says:

    This paragraph is genuinely a fastidious one
    it assists new web visitors, who are wishing
    for blogging.

  14. leadpencil says:

    Heard it took place in hollywood not boston

  15. hemp says:

    and double ick…..Denny Welcome to Boston Legal..Claire Jeffrey the gross man is fondling me..Denny Its the official firm greeting.. squeezes Claires butt .Denny Cue the music…..Denny Oh please. Maybe we should fight.. Judge Hooper and Jonathan stare at him .Jeffrey Why does everyone in Boston just stare at me?

Leave a Reply

