G.O.S.P.E.L. Christianity Explained Through Spoken Word


GOSPEL 1GOSPEL 2GOSPEL 3GOSPEL 4Spoken word has been progressing into  a movement of it’s own but very few have the combination of subject matter and delivery in tact. Here’s an example of powerful speech at it’s finest. Whether religious or atheist there is something that everyone can take from this.




• To get the updates follow subzinfo on Facebook or Twitter.

• Do you have a google account? Join the forum on Youtube.

This entry was posted in www.sub-z.info and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to G.O.S.P.E.L. Christianity Explained Through Spoken Word

  1. You really make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I find
    this matter to be actually one thing that I believe I would by no means understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I’m looking ahead for your subsequent post, I will attempt to get the grasp of
    it!

  2. Sherry says:

    Hi! I understand this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does managing a well-established blog like yours require a massive amount work?
    I’m completely new to blogging but I do write in my journal every day. I’d like to start
    a blog so I will be able to share my own experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any recommendations or tips for brand new
    aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

  3. Gregg says:

    Hello Dear, are you genuinely visiting this website on a regular basis, if so after that you will without doubt take nice knowledge.

  4. Arlen says:

    Hey There. I discovered your blog using msn. This is an extremely smartly written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  5. Donna says:

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is important and everything.
    But think of if you added some great graphics
    or videos to give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics
    and clips, this site could definitely be one of the greatest
    in its field. Great blog!

  6. Mauricio says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally,
    it seems as though you relied on the video to
    make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on
    just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  7. Krystle says:

    I’m very pleased to discover this site. I need to to thank you for ones time just for this wonderful read!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you book-marked to see new information in your site.

  8. Dianna says:

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage?
    My blog site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit
    from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if
    this alright with you. Thanks!

  9. my.opera.com says:

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your
    post’s to be just what I’m looking for. can you offer guest writers to write content in
    your case? I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a few of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome website!

  10. Mohammad says:

    I’m extremely inspired together with your writing talents as well as with the layout for your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you customize it your self? Either way stay up the nice high quality writing, it’s rare to see a
    great weblog like this one nowadays..

  11. digg.com says:

    I leave a leave a response when I like a article on a blog or I have something to contribute to the
    conversation. Usually it is a result of the passion displayed in the article I looked at.
    And on this article G.O.S.P.E.L. Christianity Explained Through
    Spoken Word | Click here for latest music news (full color articles).
    I was actually moved enough to leave a thought 🙂 I actually do have a couple of questions
    for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be simply me
    or does it seem like some of these comments come across like coming from brain dead individuals?

    😛 And, if you are posting on additional social sites, I would like to follow anything
    new you have to post. Could you make a list every
    one of all your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  12. Olive says:

    I am curious to find out what blog platform you’re using? I’m having
    some minor security problems with my latest site
    and I would like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any solutions?

  13. Juliann says:

    For most up-to-date information you have to pay a visit web and
    on the web I found this site as a best site for newest updates.

  14. Timothy says:

    First of all I want to say great blog! I had a quick question
    that I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I’ve
    had trouble clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there.
    I do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10
    to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure
    out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
    Appreciate it!

  15. Hung says:

    Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a material! present here at this blog, thanks admin of this site.

  16. Hello, yup this article is really nice and I have learned lot of things
    from it on the topic of blogging. thanks.

  17. Juana says:

    Your way of telling the whole thing in this piece of writing
    is in fact good, every one be capable of effortlessly understand it,
    Thanks a lot.

  18. Mariana says:

    Pretty nice post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to mention
    that I have truly loved browsing your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing on your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  19. Del says:

    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.

    When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks fine but when opening
    in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a
    quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!

  20. Crystle says:

    I read this piece of writing fully about the resemblance of newest
    and previous technologies, it’s amazing article.

  21. What i do not understood is in fact how you are no longer really
    much more smartly-liked than you might be now.
    You are very intelligent. You realize therefore considerably relating to this subject, produced me in my view consider it from numerous varied angles.

    Its like women and men aren’t fascinated unless it’s something to do with Lady gaga!
    Your own stuffs outstanding. At all times care for it up!

  22. Corazon says:

    Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the information you provide here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .

    . Anyways, excellent site!

  23. Tammy says:

    Everything is very open with a very clear clarification of the challenges.
    It was really informative. Your site is very helpful.
    Thank you for sharing!

  24. Riley says:

    Wonderful items from you, man. I’ve remember your stuff prior to and you are just extremely great. I actually like what you have received here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which through which you assert it. You make it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it sensible. I can’t wait to learn
    far more from you. This is actually a great web site.

  25. Celesta says:

    This is a topic which is close to my heart… Thank you! Where are your contact details
    though?

  26. Uwe says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here by a different web
    address and thought I may as well check things out.
    I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to going over your web page repeatedly.

  27. Marcy says:

    Outstanding story there. What occurred after?
    Thanks!

  28. Leah says:

    Hi there to every one, the contents existing at this web site
    are actually remarkable for people experience, well, keep up the nice work
    fellows.

  29. Tyree says:

    Thank you a bunch for sharing this with all of
    us you actually understand what you’re speaking approximately! Bookmarked. Kindly additionally consult with my web site =). We may have a hyperlink exchange agreement among us

  30. Pingback: Spoken Word Artist Posts “Innocence of Muslims – Response” | Click here for latest music news (full color articles)

  31. Thank you for a great post.

  32. Hello there! Do you know should they help make any plugins to aid with Search engine optimization? I’m hoping to get my website to rate for a few focused keywords but I’m not really viewing very good gains. If you know of the please share. Be thankful!

  33. Pingback: healthy oat cookies

Leave a Reply

