Nicki Minaj Wants To Set A Positive Example For The Kids?


WWW.SUB-Z.INFO

We’ve noticed that Nicki’s photographic presence has changed somewhat over the last couple of years causing us to ask “Is Nicki growing up?”. Some might argue that Nicki has intentionally distanced herself from the overly sexual non-sense that has gotten her compared to Lil Kim. Though that is not an unreasonable surmise we have a better take on it.


Nicki Minaj has always displayed a reluctancy to admit that she is influencing teenage and preteen girls to be hyper sexual. Recently she has come out and stated outright that she is shocked at how young some of her fans are and that she would not let her own daughter listen to her album. Our theory is that Nicki Minaj is alot more sophisticated than she’s ever been given credit for. Perhaps the pressures of “trying to get on” and the everyday compromise of business influenced some of her earlier decisions. Now that Nicki has some soundscan under her belt and a little more influence she is working to correct the effect that some of her earlier work may have had. What do you think?



WWW.SUB-Z.INFO
WWW.SUB-Z.INFO

 Click here to return to “Commentaries and Headlines”. To get the updates follow subzinfo on Facebook or Twitter. Do you have a google account? Join the forum on Youtube.

This entry was posted in www.sub-z.info and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Nicki Minaj Wants To Set A Positive Example For The Kids?

  1. Celinda says:

    I used to be recommended this website via my cousin. I’m no longer sure whether this submit is written by way of him as no one else realize such specified about my trouble.
    You’re amazing! Thanks!

  2. I was curious if you ever thought of changing the page
    layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  3. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired
    of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives
    for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good
    platform.

  4. Asking questions are really good thing if you are not understanding something completely, however this piece of writing provides nice understanding even.

  5. Gudrun says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is wonderful
    blog. An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  6. Luca says:

    Simply wish to say your article is as astounding.

    The clarity in your post is simply nice and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the gratifying work.

  7. Lawerence says:

    Hi to every body, it’s my first visit of this web site; this weblog carries remarkable and actually excellent information designed for readers.

  8. Earle says:

    It’s going to be finish of mine day, except before ending I am reading this impressive article to improve my know-how.

  9. Liska says:

    Excellent article . Brevity is clearly your sister

  10. Makayla says:

    Nicki Do what you gotta do just to make your fans happy!!!

  11. ashleigh says:

    hey gurl i love your songs and pictures you is so sexy i wish i can have the moment of life with you because you is so freaking sexy big boothy for nothing how can you fit all dat azz in ur jeans girl.hit me back up give me ur number.i wanna freak u play wit u. i wanna suck chocolate off you.i wanna play house wit u nd dat boothy. u sexy u sexy u just fine azz hell u need to be wit me if u want a good life.hit me back up baby i love you so much u are my biggest i love you bye.xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxxoxoxoxoxooxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox i love you i wanna have sex wit you.sex sex sex sex sex sex i wanna RIGHT NOW. drop them draws here i cume.

Leave a Reply

